Loading
rogers

Rogers Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some Rogers internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our Rogers reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these Rogers internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.4
Network
2.6
Onboarding experience
2.8
Bill
2.4
Customer Service
2.3
Digital experience
2.5

Rogers internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the Rogers internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

Rogers Reviews: A Favourite Amongst Canadians

Rogers is one of the country's most used and respected networks for good reason. Their expansive infrastructure and affordable prices have won over countless customers. However, some Rogers reviews express impatience with their customer service. Since they are such a massive company, you should be prepared to be put on hold for a while.

Last 365 days average

20 reviews

2.4

All time average

180 reviews

3.1

Rogers https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/rogers.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 180 3.1
Rogers
1
2024-06-10
Roger’s are money hungry and don’t care about serv

I have been a loyal client with Rogers for years. Due to many internet issues my work advised to change to Bell because many of my colleagues who work from home were having the same issues. I have called Rogers to my home numerous times and I was told the modem was old or service outage in my area. Due to these issues and not being able to complete my work from home duties I had to change to Bell More

PlanHub
Rogers
1
2024-06-08
Will not refund credit of over $300 for equipment

I returned my equipment back in Nov 2023. In Jan 2024, Rogers billed me for unreturned equipment. Called spent 1 hr 12 mins on 01/29/24, was told a stop payment was issued on 1st check because they sent to wrong address. Funny how my bills always arrive on time but refund check was sent to wrong address. Called again spent 45 mins on 04/09/24, agent opened wrong ticket for unreturned equipment. I More

PlanHub
Rogers
1
2024-05-16
Rogers' customer service incompetence exposed

Rogers has the most incompetent customer service very similar to bell canada. they don't care about the customer, only how much money they can gouge you for.

PlanHub
Rogers
2
2024-05-10
Unreliable service from Rogers: nightmare

I pay big money for service that is unreliable. Working from home with Rogers is a nightmare! Constantly losing connection and so slow.

PlanHub
Rogers
2
2024-03-30
Inconsistent monthly bills causing confusion.

Monthly bills are never the same as per agreements.

PlanHub
Rogers
5
2024-03-16
Cutting costs as a senior

As a senior I feel I am paying too much. To reduce the cost, I have asked them to cancel my cable and home phone and to have less than 1.5 G internet speed but they said it would cost more. I only need 10 M.

PlanHub
Rogers
1
2024-02-23
Insincere

Price agreement for a change to a package not respected, 3 months later still not paid, I am billed for an unexpected amount, waste of time on the phone, I am put on hold, I have been there for more than 20 hours already Wasting my time and still no results. Roger continues to take an unauthorized amount from my card, impossible to speak to a responsible person, I have to tell the whole story ever More

PlanHub
Rogers
5
2024-02-16
Costly Rogers may not suffice.

Rogers is fine... probably more expensive than what we need though.

PlanHub
Rogers
3
2024-01-11
Unbearably poor performance

I've had this service for three months. Every month there has been an outage. So far for 2024 the uptime has been 72.7%. Typically uptime is measured in the number of 9s - e.g. 99%, 99.9%, 99.99%, and so on. That is to say, 2x9s (99%) uptime is considered poor performance. 72.7% uptime is absolute crap. What's Rogers solution? Only after my asking did they *graciously* offer me $14 -- on a $79/mo More

PlanHub
Rogers
3
2024-01-04
Unreliable, costly service with frequent drops.

I haven't found the service to be reliable. Drops quite a lot and is very expensive.

PlanHub