Loading
rogers

Rogers Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Rogers mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Rogers mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Rogers cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3.6
Network
4.3
Onboarding experience
3.7
Bill
3.4
Customer Service
3.4
Digital experience
3.4

Rogers cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Rogers cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Rogers

3.6

90 reviews

After many years in the industry, Rogers has received reviews of all kinds from its users.


Rogers Wireless https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/rogers.png 90 3.6
Rogers Wireless
5
2021-10-01

If you have ever had to deal with Bell, Rogers is a dream, they do what I ask, when I ask, don't make up stories, they offer me promotions that are actually good. I have no plans to switch to any other carrier, I couldn't be happier with Rogers.

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
2
2021-03-09

Expensive, doesn't care about customers

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
4
2021-02-12

Rogers is great, but even their cheapest plan is overbudget for me.

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
1
2020-09-10

They are overpriced; dishonest nd provide poor service. Instead of helping someone to have a product that suit their needs Rogers changes plans nd ups prices without notice. Then find other ways less than etthical to squeesze money out of the client for O service.
Their ads should be Zero service for mucho dollars! They are the worst monst a field of terrible. Where is consumer protection!

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
3
2020-07-21

Services are always very pricey. Getting support is sometimes tricky, staff don't know full product lineup or requirements for issues outside the most basic issues.

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
2
2020-05-29

Rogers web site is a nightmare to navigate. You can only update minutes on your phone with a voucher that you have to go out to purchase or with your credit card that takes 3 days to verify. you can not purchase a voucher with a credit card you have to use cash or debit. The people on the helpline are helpful and courteous. I have trouble getting a signal in small towns and parks near lake Huron, More

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
4
2020-05-27

Basic coverage too expensive

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
4
2020-05-25

Plans are way too expensive and they keep finding ways to increase their prices.

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
3
2020-05-16

good coverage but standard bad customer experience created I think by all carriers to confuse the customer

PlanHub
Rogers Wireless
3
2020-04-25

poor signal in my area

PlanHub