Loading
fizz

Fizz Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Fizz mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Fizz mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Fizz cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.3
Network
4.5
Onboarding experience
4.5
Bill
4.6
Customer Service
4.0
Digital experience
4.4

Fizz cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Fizz cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Fizz Users’ Reviews

4.3

201 reviews

Over the past few years, Fizz has become incredibly popular across Quebec. This is mostly due its fully customizable and accessible services. After three years of operation, the service provider has managed to construct a network of satisfied customers, who are ready to refer the provider to other users.


Fizz https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/fizz.png 201 4.3
Fizz
5
2021-11-22

Good service and low price, if you want $100 bonus use my code: Z5WS1 before November 30 (usually it's 25$), and you'll also receive 5 GB in perks.

PlanHub
Fizz
4
2021-11-07

If you want a percent off feel free to use this code : XFMZR.
Can be 25$, 50$, 75$ off depending on the time of year.

My only issue with Fizz is that sometimes the website is offline or has issues. That's not great for a web-only company.

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-11-01

If you want 75$ off : GIQ37

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-09-30

Use my code to get $50 of your bill: 4G4PR. I've been with them 2 years now (!!), never lost service and their service is great! It is all online, but it is flawless. I love that your data goes from month to month if not used, and you get free data for upgrades!

PlanHub
Fizz
2
2021-09-29

They are cheap. Their website is maddening if you ever want to do anything. They offer a reward for referrals. You will never get it. They offer a pay as you go for international calls but there is no way to add money to your pay as you go. Support requires you to google a link because there is no link to support on their site. If you ever do get to support and have a ticket created they wil More

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-08-30

The change was made in less than 30 minutes.
You can use my promo code for $ 50 off: 5MFO1

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-08-25

I'm very satisfied,I highly recommend them. Use my referral code WF6AL and we will both receive $50 off

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-08-03

Fizz has by far the best mobile plans. All done online without hassle.
Following the info on their page is a pleasant experience. All very clear and explanative.

If you want to save some money on your next charges, please use my referral: QNVEO

PlanHub
Fizz
4
2021-06-30

So far, this has been a great experience. Moved our phones in phases to make sure everything was going to be working fine.

Rated customer service lower simply because they are not very present (which I assume justifies the prices).

Feel free to use my referral code if 6LENJ

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-06-26

Code de référence : AMRB1 Il y a un mois, mon contrat mobile avec Videotron est arrivé à échéance et j'ai cherché des options moins coûteuses. Une recherche sur planhub.ca m'a permis de découvrir la compagnie Fizz, et je capote alors j'en parle. Les avantages : - Pas de contrat, je peux arrêter quand je veux. - Je peux modifier mon plan chaque mois si je le désire. - C'est de loin le moins ch More

PlanHub