Loading
virgin

Virgin Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Virgin mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Virgin mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Virgin cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
1.8
Network
2.2
Onboarding experience
2.1
Bill
1.6
Customer Service
1.4
Digital experience
1.8

Virgin cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Virgin cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Virgin Plus reviews : Virgin Phone plans

Since 2005, Virgin Plus has consistently been surprising its clients with new and improved services and virgin phone plans. The special offers and member benefits with the Virgin phone plans were very quickly and widely availed by many users. Here’s a quick look at the company’s reviews given by users all over Canada.

Last 365 days average

35 reviews

1.8

All time average

118 reviews

2.8

Virgin https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/virgin.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 118 2.8
Virgin
3
2023-03-19
Poor customer service

A clerk answers my questions well half the time. For prices, they are more expensive than the competition! Also, they raised my rates without sending me a notice!!! To avoid!

PlanHub

2 people found this useful

Virgin
5
2023-02-23

I moved from Bell to Virgin best choice ever. No overages, no dropped calls. Same plan as bell almost $40.00 cheaper.

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-07-13
Worst

Customer service lies non stop. Pretend to type notes. Give fake employee numbers. Pretend to check and escalate issues. Absolutely don't give a F.

Thankfully we Canadians pay through the teeth for Internet. No escape from the most corrupt companies around.

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-07-03
overcharging!

After clearly demonstrating that we had been billed twice, Virgin refused to reimburse us, claiming that the data had been exceeded. For a GB of data, the cost would be $110, which is impossible and excessive, this is the second time this situation has occurred.

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-06-25
Nonexistent network: a complete joke

If you don’t want connectivity this is for you…what a joke. Garbage network

PlanHub
Virgin
2
2024-06-17
No flexibility

Me and my daughter have just joined the Virgin team. It was when I received my bill that I realized that their basic package costs more than the one I have. That is 7 days following our subscription. He remains adamant about changing his subscription. It is clear that we are going to subscribe with another company. I would pay more attention to the packages…

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-06-06
Most terrible service I’ve received in awhile

Virgin was overcharging me for 15 months and promised to issue a refund. At first they told me it would arrive in 2-3 weeks. After three weeks I called them to reconfirm my address and they assured me that everything was entered correctly into the system. After four weeks I called them back again to confirm AGAIN that everything was entered correctly into the system, and they informed me that for More

PlanHub
Virgin
2
2024-06-02
Rotten customer service rotten lines

Cancelling my service took 3 different people and I still don’t know if it is cancelled. They did not give an order or cancellation number.i spoke to one person he asked me all theses security question then tells me I have to go to another department his line is gargled missing words. He then transfers me to the wrong department for spike. She transfers me to another person She goes through the More

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-05-28
Rude Customer Service and unknown Charges

I have a disappointing encounter with Virgin Mobile charges and the customer service representative who handle my concern her name is Maria, i called her around 09:22am, despite of my clear explanation regarding erroneous long-distance charges totaling )24.75 and my simple request is to deactivate the service to avoid future unjust charges, Maria's conduct was appalling. She displayed rudeness and More

PlanHub
Virgin
2
2024-05-18
Service worked well everything else was horrible.

I signed up withVirgin Plus at the end of Sept. 2024. My plan was a bring your own device plan so no contract. When I signed up I moved my number from my ols provider. The papers I signed said my bill was $40 a month. Service seemed fine at first. Got my first bill less than 3 weeks after sign up and the bill was morethan double the price I expected AND I was given an overdue notice sayibg if I di More

PlanHub