Loading
public-mobile

Public Mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Public Mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Public Mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Public Mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.4
Network
4.6
Onboarding experience
4.5
Bill
4.7
Customer Service
4.0
Digital experience
4.5

Public Mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Public Mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Public Mobile

4.4

190 reviews

Public Mobile is often chosen thanks to its attractive offers: no obligation, no commitment, no credit check.


Public mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/public-mobile.png 190 4.4
Public mobile
5
2021-11-11

Tres bon service.
Si vous voulez essayer, voici le promo code for Public mobile: Utilisez ce code pour activation et recevoir $25: 88RLRM

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-11-04

Activation was fast and easy. Coverage is great. Use this code for a $10 rebate: RLMNJX

PlanHub
Public mobile
3
2021-10-08

It's been going pretty well for about ten months and then the automatic top-up via CC stopped working so every month now my plan gets suspended and it takes about 3-5 day of me logging in to my account and trying to top up in order to get it paid again! This is pretty stupid and, from their blog, I'm not the only one with this issue! I'm now looking to change provider.

PlanHub
Public mobile
3
2021-09-29

In general, I have been very satisfied with this provider for 2 years althhough I dislike their structure in customer service when a problem occurs. This is fully exposed when recently I assked to modify the email address and cellphone linked to the account. Publicmobile had 2 accounts with separate login email addresses and linked phone numbers. I wanted to update the no. & address which are no l More

PlanHub
Public mobile
4
2021-09-05


2021-08-16
I am very like this mobile provider, if you want 10$ off use my code: WZV2XV.

PlanHub
Public mobile
1
2021-09-02


Awesome plans starting at $15 a month, I’m very happy with the service, I’m on the $25 plan.
Great coverage on Telus network, save $10 when activate SIM card. Referral code 9XRYPO (letter O not zero)

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-08-23

You will also receive a one-time BONUS $10 credit!

PlanHub
Public mobile
4
2021-08-20

Great plans save $10 upon when activate SIM card.
Referral code: WZV2XV

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-08-16

I am very like this mobile provider, if you want 10$ off use my code: YZ6NN0.

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-08-14

Decent service, affordable plans, Canada wide calls.
Use this referal code XLX4Z5 or link when you activate with Public Mobile to receive BONUS $10 credit!
https://activate.publicmobile.ca/?raf=XLX4Z5

PlanHub