Loading
freedom-mobile

Freedom Mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Freedom Mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Freedom Mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Freedom Mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.5
Network
2.3
Onboarding experience
2.8
Bill
2.5
Customer Service
2.5
Digital experience
2.5

Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Freedom Mobile Reviews from Users

2.5

26 reviews
Freedom mobile reviews from users seem generally positive and assuring. They praise the provider’s ability to provide great offers and excellent service. The operator is also appreciated for offering unique services and promotions to users, every now and then. If you’ve used their services and would like to share a review with others, feel free to share your experience right here!

Freedom Mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/freedom-mobile.png 26 2.5
Freedom Mobile
5
2020-02-27

Freedom mobile customer of 4+ years, excellent service.
Sign up below for $25 off
https://refer.freedommobile.ca/1snJADm

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
4
2020-05-04

They're alright, I'd recommend them to people who infrequently call or are in places without wifi

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
3
2020-03-20

I don't think Freedom (now owned by Shaw) offers the $15 or $25/mo accounts any more. I have a $15 account, & Freedom is trying to force me to upgrade, CS is unhelpful. I was an early Wind customer, & they have been pretty good all this time.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
3
2021-08-28

Terrible. Signed up for the plan where they offered an additional 250MB bonus data for subscribing at the time and they never added it on. Relayed this to customer service, checked months later and it was still 250MB. Going elsewhere.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
3
2021-04-10

not recommended for business usage
i thought Shaw would have made freedom better
spotty network coverage lots of dropped calls and dead slow network speeds in Alberta major cities and along major hiways
worst customer service ever lack of understanding problems

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-04-26

Since becoming Freedom Mobile (from Wind) all around service quality has been on the decline. My husband's bill will creep up in price for no reason or warning. Even though we both already pay for roaming coverage we are constantly having to call to get our bills corrected. Have been with them over a decade but am starting to look elsewhere

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-04-03

The customer service is not audible and they can provide appropriate infos.. No help when you want to make some change in your plan. The coverage is good only in some city in Ontario.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-06-08

connection still spotty - no basement connectivity

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-07-07

Garbage, please stay away

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2021-02-06

changed my plan to a cheaper plan. 2 days later they send a text telling me im a great customer. and they are giving me 10gb extra for free. a mom
nth later i realized my bill was more expensive. called customer service. they told me i never changed my service. feels like i was talking to indian woman, that had no idea what she was talking about. she just kept saying " is that all" a joke. my 4 lines are going to telus

PlanHub