Loading
freedom-mobile

Freedom Mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Freedom Mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Freedom Mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Freedom Mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.7
Network
2.4
Onboarding experience
3.0
Bill
2.7
Customer Service
2.7
Digital experience
2.7

Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Freedom Mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Freedom Mobile phone plans

2.7

23 reviews

Freedom Mobile phone plans have for years. The operator regularly surprises their customers with new services and promotions.


Freedom Mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/freedom-mobile.png 23 2.7
Freedom Mobile
3
2021-08-28

Terrible. Signed up for the plan where they offered an additional 250MB bonus data for subscribing at the time and they never added it on. Relayed this to customer service, checked months later and it was still 250MB. Going elsewhere.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
3
2021-04-10

not recommended for business usage
i thought Shaw would have made freedom better
spotty network coverage lots of dropped calls and dead slow network speeds in Alberta major cities and along major hiways
worst customer service ever lack of understanding problems

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2021-02-06

changed my plan to a cheaper plan. 2 days later they send a text telling me im a great customer. and they are giving me 10gb extra for free. a mom
nth later i realized my bill was more expensive. called customer service. they told me i never changed my service. feels like i was talking to indian woman, that had no idea what she was talking about. she just kept saying " is that all" a joke. my 4 lines are going to telus

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2020-12-23

Due to bad coverage , i switched from freedommobile to another carrier. Freedommobile sent last bill to collection agency . They billed my credit card on 11th of December and sent the alleged collection request on the 14th! freedommobile have history doing this to clients they leave them even a bug in their billing system with last bill or the do it on purpose for clients leaving them.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
1
2020-11-06

Phone cannot receive or send text msgs.. I was told I have to wait 5 business days for the issue to be resolved. No compensation or loaner phone will be provided but they can offer me $10 off additional services.... I can send international call and msgs with the plan add on... How can I or why would I want to make international text msgs and calls when I can barely make local calls and cant make any text msgs.

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-07-07

Garbage, please stay away

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-06-08

connection still spotty - no basement connectivity

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
4
2020-05-04

They're alright, I'd recommend them to people who infrequently call or are in places without wifi

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-04-26

Since becoming Freedom Mobile (from Wind) all around service quality has been on the decline. My husband's bill will creep up in price for no reason or warning. Even though we both already pay for roaming coverage we are constantly having to call to get our bills corrected. Have been with them over a decade but am starting to look elsewhere

PlanHub
Freedom Mobile
2
2020-04-03

The customer service is not audible and they can provide appropriate infos.. No help when you want to make some change in your plan. The coverage is good only in some city in Ontario.

PlanHub