Loading
bell

Bell Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Bell mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Bell mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Bell cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3.1
Network
3.9
Onboarding experience
3.3
Bill
2.8
Customer Service
2.6
Digital experience
3.1

Bell cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Bell cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Bell cell phone plans

3.1

115 reviews

Established as a market leader for many years, Bell remains a reference for its customers. By offering quality offers at a reasonable price, its services are adapted to all users. These are some user reviews of Bell Mobility:


Bell Mobility https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/bell.png 115 3.1
Bell Mobility
1
2021-11-12

i have had the same problem with,bills go up at there will ,they are the worse customer service company i have dealt with in my 72 years it is disgraceful they are aloud to do what they do…bell get a solid z rating

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
2
2021-11-07

Been a loyal Bell customer for years - business account with 3 phones. Terrible customer service-have had to call numerous times during the past 1 1/2 yrs that we are not roaming in the US - we cant even go to the US. Call, have the amount adjusted-receive the bill-charge still there. This amounts to another 1-2 hr call to get it readjusted by the time you wait on hold - also have to call bc invar More

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
2
2021-09-22

Worst network ever omg opened so many tickets with bell but still issue very very bad network

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2021-03-15

Charge too much

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
2
2020-10-22

Would never recommend bell, called and asked price to terminate contract but stay with bell to get a better rate plan and was charged double even though they said all call were recorded i asked to hear and for them to listen to it as well and they got very rude and even hung up on me

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
3
2020-09-18

Been with bell for some time and didn't like their gradual markups and never give promotions. Recently signed up with Fizz and can say is probably the best cheap plan out there right now. I get free data too and they get carried over to the next month if not used. You'll need your own phone though and can cancel anytime. You can use the code AJAUI to get 40$ when you first sign up which can be used to pay the bill itself

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
1
2020-08-25

I got locked into a "good deal"… I got locked into a "good deal" corporate work plan offered by my employer, a major university, which resulted in wild $$$ data overages on my personal account. This month alone this was equivalent to TWO unlimited data plans. I made many calls to try to organize a better fit and every other month or so got outrageous fees with no way to mitigate in a reaso More

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-07-19

Canada is not a paradise for cell customers. It is a paradise for cell providers. They change the contract as they want. They make you pay a lot for a minimum of service. They cold-call you to offer you less service for more money. You have 3 real cell providers, all the other are cover ups for them. The CRTC do nothing to provide real competition. I had so much problems with all of them it More

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-06-14

Pricey, but good.

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
2
2020-06-14

I've had issues with my phone for 10 months now. Dropped calls. Phone cuts in and out constantly. Texts disappear into cyber space. Neither the phone manufacturer nor Bell have been able to fix the problem yet I still pay $110 / month for this crap service on this crap device.

PlanHub