Loading
lucky-mobile

Lucky mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Lucky mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Lucky mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Lucky mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
1.8
Network
2.0
Onboarding experience
1.5
Bill
2.0
Customer Service
2.0
Digital experience
1.5

Lucky mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Lucky mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Lucky Mobile Plans Reviews From Customers

Lucky Mobile customers generally give the impression of being satisfied with Lucky Mobile monthly plans. Users appreciate the affordability of the plans, as well as not having to commit to contracts. Of course, users also seem happy about being able to use Bell's 4G network at a discounted price. Here’s a quick look at the Lucky Mobile Plans reviews from Customers. You are more than welcomed to share your Lucky Mobile reviews with the rest of the users as well.

Last 365 days average

4 reviews

1.8

All time average

17 reviews

2.7

Lucky mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/lucky-mobile.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 17 2.7
Lucky mobile
4
2024-07-14
For the price 55GB $27 correct

Bell LTE network in Quebec City is not good in the city center and wifi calls no longer work, like Virgin Plus is cheap but better than nothing, better than Telus or Kodoo, I can have wifi calls with Rogers and 100GB Canada, USA Mexico for $35 I will definitely change

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
1
2024-07-07
Paid for a monthly plan that never worked!

I had a horrible experience with lucky mobile. They gave me a sim that never worked. I Was not given an explanation or a refund. They just took my money and provided me with an esim that was not working. Never offered any viable reason as to why....just kept sending me an esim number and QR that were not working. Crazy how they have not been shut down.

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
1
2024-01-16
Doesn't honor promotional deals

Signed up for 3rd month free promotion which they still charged me for. When I asked why they said they could TRY applying it to the 4th month. I asked for it in writing in an email/text and they outright refused.

they told me to pound sand, so so can they

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
1
2023-08-30
Worst supplier and customer service

Unable to configure my esim in my son's Pixel 7. Unable to get support by chatting, I call customer service and after some maze, I managed to reach someone who tells me that there is nothing they can do to go to the store. The shop being closed, I have to go the next day. I go to the store and they tell me they can't do anything because it's an esim. After a few exchanges with them, they give me a More

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
1
2023-01-07
Fido: Not Recommended.

I changed service provider to Fido and has a $13 credit (top up). When I decided to leave because I got a better deal. They didn't want to credit me back the $13.

Not recommended.

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
1
2022-12-13

I referred a friend and when I called several time to ask if I was elegible us well if I filled the the referral they told yes it was done the agent said I had to wait 3 months and the bonus it would be 5 dollars a month towards my plan and my referral has to be with them for 10 months so me and me referral wait now is diciembre I called to ask about the 5 dollar and the agent said if I filled the More

PlanHub

Ana Andrade's
referral code

referral.luckymobile.ca/anaa-776

Copy
Lucky mobile
1
2022-11-11
"Scam: A La Carte Plans"

Bad customer service, a la carte plans with replenishment it's a scam, we are automatically charged more than what the plan costs because we can only replenish in the amount they set (my plan was $22 so I had to put $25 in replenishment, which means that I have $3 extra each month). When I wanted to end the line, no way to get my money back, they can't so they put my money in their pockets. Their More

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
2
2022-08-25
"Bad Experience with SIM Provider"

I have never had too many bad experiences with a single provider in a too short period. SIM cards are more expensive than with other carriers. The 250MB plan does not allow purchase of data add-on when it is over. They don't have add-on for a travel to the USA. Payment was done in the credit card before the day shown in my account. Tried to ask for a refund after cancellation and they said it was More

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
5
2020-07-10
Switch Phone Providers Price Compare

I want to change phone so I check with the other operators if I could get a better price by taking the plan with them.

PlanHub
Lucky mobile
4
2020-06-25
"Excellent Customer Care"

Very good service

PlanHub