Loading
ivc

IVC Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some IVC internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our IVC reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these IVC internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.8
Network
2.7
Onboarding experience
2.8
Bill
3.4
Customer Service
2.6
Digital experience
2.8

IVC internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the IVC internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

IVC Reviews: High Praise

2.8

58 reviews

With clients spread out across Canada, IVC has garnered tons of reviews from all kinds of customers. Fortunately, most IVC reviews imply that the company's customers are satisfied and content. The bulk of their praise is directed towards the company's prices, which offers very high speeds at considerably low costs.


IVC https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/ivc.png 58 2.8
IVC
5
2021-12-09

I've had quite a positive experience with IVC especially coming in with low expectations. I used their 75mbos 40$/ 2 yr promo. First off when I switched over to them I wanted the internet hooked up 2 weeks in the future which they had no issues doing on time. I did have issues with their modem I live in a condo apartment and was having packet loss issues (internet temporarily cutting out due to to More

PlanHub
IVC
5
2020-11-02

Overall, their price is affordable and service is great. If IVC can have cheap mobile plans, it would be better for me.

PlanHub
IVC
5
2020-10-03

I used planhub.ca to select a low-cost internet service for my area. I selected this provider. I usually negotiate with Rogers every year to match the price of the discount providers. I had negotiated a few months into a new deal when I needed to move (I have been moving almost yearly). The prices for internet had gone up, even with the loyalty discount. I didn't need faster internet b/c I was goi More

PlanHub
IVC
5
2021-06-08

If you’re looking for great internet service at a cheap price, you should check out IVC Telecom. There was a minor technical issue during installation but everything worked out in the end. I’m happy that I’m with IVC.

PlanHub
IVC
4
2021-04-22

Short review: For those who hesitate: if the cable is stable with your current internet cable provider, there should be no trouble. Longer review: After reading the many reviews/FB comments, I still took a chance in December 2020 and I am very satisfied. I worked from home, like most nowadays, so it was important to have a stable connection. I can be on Microsoft Teams reunions without any dr More

PlanHub
IVC
4
2020-11-11

feel free to use my referral code (1022719) to get $10 off your 2nd bill. just email my code to their customer service email. :)

PlanHub
IVC
4
2020-10-27

Here is a mail address to contact if you are interested in refer to get $ 10 on your 2nd month: "sncz.cmlo@outlook.com" https://www.ivctel.com/referral I received my equipment very quickly and customer service is always available to answer our questions. The only reason I remove a star is the installation delay But at this price, it's unbeatable! Voici una address courrier a contacter si vou More

PlanHub
IVC
4
2022-02-17

They provided the cheapest internet service at the time of my purchase

PlanHub
IVC
3
2021-12-19

They do throttle. I bought a 4k tv and can barely watch 720p youtube video in evenings. I love the connection and internet speed, but they limit my tv so much I now have to find a new service provider. Tech say they don't throttle and even 2nd level of tech tells me they don't... but they do and try to "convince me" I need a better plan... already have 100mb/sec... more than enough for 4k. So eith More

PlanHub
IVC
3
2022-02-12

Very bad set up experience, but has been pretty good since getting set up and cheap

PlanHub