Loading
fido

Fido Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Fido mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Fido mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Fido cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3
Network
3.5
Onboarding experience
3.1
Bill
3.0
Customer Service
2.9
Digital experience
3.0

Fido cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Fido cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Fido mobile plans

3

67 reviews

Since its creation, Fido mobile has always developed its brand, which can be seen in its growing customer number. This milestone was achieved due to their combination of diversified offers and quick service with an effective refund system. After years of operating, Fido has developed its customer base. By promising improvements every year, the company hopes to grow even bigger in order to satisfy subscribers' needs


Fido https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/fido.png 67 3
Fido
2
2021-09-23

I use Fido for a long time. All my family members are using the same. But the bills are awful if you compare them with the other service providers. Also, most of the phones are way too expensive than the marketplace. They charge almost triple since it is financing with the plan. Also the new policy for 'certified used ones" is the almost same price. This is not fare deal at all. Customer servic More

PlanHub
Fido
2
2021-09-17

I have been with Fido for over 8 years. They have offered my brother better deals than what they offer me. They claim that my offer is a super special loyalty feature but it is a lot more expensive than what they are offering my brother. My brother only joined because I showed him the Refer a Friend offer. We have been through hell trying to get this discount. Neither one of us got the promised di More

PlanHub
Fido
4
2021-09-13

I've been with Fido for over 5 years. They are average when it comes to customer service. When you bring your own device they always get you great offers to stay with them, that changes when you get to be in a phone contract with them.

PlanHub
Fido
1
2021-04-27

had to leave them, it becames worst and worst, gives you 0 deal, neither a good arrangement, surprised bill each time,

i really don t recommand, stay away from,

PlanHub
Fido
1
2021-01-01

Have been with them for several years. When I tried to renew my two years contract, the guy on the phone was so rude and refused to offer me a good deal. Had to leave them, the customer retention team called me and arranged a good offer for me to later call me to cancel it saying the iPhone is out of stock and there is nothing to do with it.

PlanHub
Fido
2
2020-12-19

have been with Fido since 1998, I never really had any problems till this year. I went to renew my 2 year contract and was expecting the same plan with a new phone, boy was I wrong first off I went to a location where they told me they could not access my account due to my ID being a different name, which by the way is the same ID I used to open my account in 1998. Which made me upset, then when More

PlanHub
Fido
2
2020-12-19

have been with Fido since 1998, I never really had any problems till this year. I went to renew my 2 year contract and was expecting the same plan with a new phone, boy was I wrong first off I went to a location where they told me they could not access my account due to my ID being a different name, which by the way is the same ID I used to open my account in 1998. Which made me upset, then when More

PlanHub
Fido
2
2020-11-09

This company is the worst. Dont choose them

PlanHub
Fido
1
2020-08-30

Ordered an iPhone XS with 2go plan, spent two weeks waiting I called customer service no response, went to the store they told me they can't help me on online shopping. Contacted them on Facebook they take 8+ hours to respond to a message to finally tell me I got an offer two days before it started. LOL
INCOMPETENCE AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!

PlanHub
Fido
1
2020-07-08

Signed up for 5GB $50 monthly plan with free Iphone 6S. Waited one month of following up with them and they said my phone is available soon. My current plan has expired in this time so left with no phone. After month once I contacted them again they now say the phone is no longer in production and made no effort to compensate me. Basically offered what is on their website today. Terrible customer service, DO NOT USE THIS PROVIDER

PlanHub