Loading
egc-telecom

EGC Telecom Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some EGC Telecom internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our EGC Telecom reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these EGC Telecom internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3.6
Network
3.9
Onboarding experience
3.6
Bill
3.6
Customer Service
3.5
Digital experience
3.6

EGC Telecom internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the EGC Telecom internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

EGC Telecom Reviews

3.6

14 reviews

With customers in two provinces, EGC Telecom has garnered thousands of unique ratings and reviews. For the most part, EGC Telecom reviews are very positive. Customers appreciate their ability to combine EGC services and save money. Additionally, online reviews have praised the company's customer service experience.


EGC Telecom https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/egc-telecom.png 14 3.6
EGC Telecom
5
2022-09-25

Super speed with fantastic wifi coverage

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2021-12-24

They are really Great

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2021-02-12

very good service

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2021-01-21

I applied for the services just 2 days ago , everything installed today Oh , I hope they continue the same way

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2021-01-19

it really Amazing, service stable, people on the phone very nice and supportive

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2020-10-13

First of all i would like to thank the selling service for their perfect Job everything i have been promised was real and on time, very impressed with the service and the responding time by the chat experience, thank you so much a hope that will continue.

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2020-10-06

Great customer services , Great connection , best Price

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
5
2022-05-11

Client since 2 years-Very satisfy with EGC, esp. the customer service. What is nice is that the modem & router are free of charge. The only problem is that I cannot access their website because Google is blocking it, saying it is a dangerous website???? EGC, hurry..... fix this, please.

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
4
2021-04-27

Hi I'm Linda from Montreal. As a new client who just switched over to EGC april 24 2021 - they are great. The agent, MARY customer service, chatted with me and provided me with all the details of the plan I had selected and I received copy of our conversation and confirmation by email of what I had decided on . The transition went smoothly and quickly, I had the pleasure to see More

PlanHub
EGC Telecom
1
2020-08-26

I waited weeks for my internet to be installed and was given the run around. Don't waste your time

PlanHub